2920
2,920 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 5 × 73
(2 × 2 × 2 × 5 × 73)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2920 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2920
  • Cardinal: 2920 can be written as Two thousand, nine hundred twenty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.92 × 103
Factors of 2920
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2920 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2920/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2920 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2920/
Keywords: Divisors of 2920, math, Factors of 2920, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2920, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand, nine hundred twenty.